A Regular Election is held every two years in May to elect Cherry Creek Valley Water Board members. Registered voters within our District boundaries are eligible to vote in this Regular Election.


District Manager: John Warford

Board Members:
Paul Hanley* - Chairman
Mark Lampert - Vice Chairman
William MacPhee - Secretary Treasurer
Frederick Norman* - Director
Bradley Rastall* - Director

*Board members up for reelection in May 2020.