Board Members:
Mark Lampert - Chairman
Bradley Rastall - Vice Chairman

Ken Jensen - Secretary/Treasurer
Frederick Norman - Asst Secretary/Treasurer
Candace Merrell - Director

​District Manager: John Warford

Regular ​Board Meetings are scheduled at 6:00 pm on the fourth Thursday of the month except as noted on the Board Meeting Schedule.

Board Meetings


The Board will consider sewer rates at the August, September, & October 2022 Board meetings for a development inside District boundaries that will be served by Denver Water through a total service agreement.  The sewer mains are owned and maintained by the District, and the sewer effluent is discharged to Denver Wastewater.